Sponsors

MBNA’s MBUniversity Conference provides the opportunity to connect your company with current and prospective clients. To help make your participation in the show even more successful, MBNA has developed a slate of sponsorship opportunities designed to promote your presence and drive customers to your table display.


Organization Website Sponsor Type
Elberton Granite Association www.egaonline.com  
Eagle Granite Company, Inc. www.eaglegranite.com Platinum Level
Porcelains Unlimited www.porcelainsunlimited.com Platinum Level
Bicknell Supply Company www.bicknellsupply.com Gold Level
Paradise Pictures, LLC www.paradisepictures.com Gold Level
Precious Souvenir www.precioussouvenir.com Gold Level
Stone Future www.stonefuture-usa.com Silver Level
Cemetery Preservation Supply www.gravestonecleaner.com Bronze Level
Gemini, Inc. www.geminibronze.com Bronze Level
Trigard Memorials www.trigardbronze.com Bronze Level
WTC Granite Industries www.wotrco.com Bronze Level
Strassacker Bronze America www.shop.strassacker.com MBU Session Sponsor
U.S. Metalcraft www.usmetalcraft.com Saturday Breakfast
Little Green Development www.littlegreendevelopment.com Social Media Sponsor
Salem Stones www.salemstones.com CM Breakfast Sponsor
Buttura & Gherardi Granite Artisans www.graniteartisans.com WiFi Sponsor
Granite Industries of Vermont www.granitevermont.com Refreshment Break Sponsor
StoneSpot stonespot.com AV Sponsor

Click here to review the list of marketing opportunities to find a sponsorship that best meets your needs.

  Online Sponsorship Form

Conference Dates

Thursday, February 6, 2020
Friday, February 7, 2020
Saturday, February 8, 2020
Sunday, February 9, 2020