Monument Builders of North America
Officers and Trustees 2020 – 2021

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

President
Ken Reeson, AICA
Summit Memorials Ltd.
4435 97th Street Northwest
Edmonton, AB T6E 6W6 Canada
(780) 433-7100 | Fax (780) 433-7174
ken@summit-memorials.com

President Elect
Ryan P. Worthington, CM
Worthington Monuments, Inc
.4265 East Highway 1187
Fort Worth, TX 76134
(817) 551-2800 | Fax (817) 921-5248
ryan@worthingtontx.com

Treasurer
Scott Neal
Paradise Pictures, LLC
650 Thunderbolt Street
Chico, CA 95973
(866) 960-9207 | Fax (651) 653-3831
scott@paradisepictures.com

Immediate Past President
Mike Johns, CM, AICA
Johns-Carabelli Company
14110 Brookpark Road
Cleveland, OH 44135
(216) 382-8150 | Fax (216) 381-7635
mike.johns.jr@jcmemorials.com

President, Manu/Wholesalers Div.
Mike Zniewski
Rex Granite Company
P.O. Box 924
St. Cloud, MN 56302-0924
(320) 252-2060 | Fax (320) 252-4678
mike@rexgranite.com

Vice President
Matt Worthington, CM
Worthington Monuments, Inc.
4265 East Highway 1187
Fort Worth, TX 76134
(817) 551-2800 | Fax (817) 921-5248
matt@worthingtontx.com

Vice President
Joseph Timms III
Coastal Monument Company
3027 Highway 701 North
Conway, SC 29526-3886
(843) 365-3600 | Fax (843) 365-0346
joetimms@coastalmonuments.com

Vice President
Jonathan Modlich, CM
Modlich Monuments Co., Inc.
301 North Hague Avenue
Columbus, OH 43204
(614) 276-1439 | Fax (614) 279-4594
jonathan@modlichs.com

Vice President
Katie Gast-Crook, CM, AICA
Gast Monuments, Inc.
1900 West Peterson Avenue
Chicago, IL 60660
(773) 262-2400 | Fax (773) 262-7400
katie@gastmonuments.com

President, Suppliers/Bronze Division
Tanner Lewis
Porcelains Unlimited
1181 South Sumter Boulevard, # 307
North Port, FL 34287
(866) 620-4460 | Fax (727) 245-8977
tanner@porcelainsunlimited.com

DIVISION OFFICERS

President Elect, Manufacturer/Wholesaler Division
Mark A. Gherardi
Buttura & Gherardi Granite Artisans
P.O. Box 606
Barre, VT 05641
(802) 476-6646 | Fax (800) 404-9991
mgherardi@graniteartisans.com

President Elect, Supplier/Bronze Division
Gerard (Jerry) P. Mascola
Granite City Tool Company
11 Blackwell Street
Barre, VT 05641
(800) 451-4570 | Fax (802) 476-8403
granitecitytoolco@myfairpoint.net

TRUSTEES

District 1 Trustee
Kathleen Candler Robinson
Campbell Monument Company, Ltd.
712 Dundas Street West
Belleville, ON K8N 4Z2 Canada
(613) 966-5154 | Fax (613) 966-0323
kcr@campbellmonument.com
Alberta, British Columbia, Manitoba, New Brunswick, Newfoundland and Labrador, Nova Scotia, Ontario, Prince Edward Island, Quebec, Saskatchewan (territories: Northwest Territories, Nunavut, Yukon)

District 2 Trustee
Bryan Poirier
Quincy Memorials, Inc.
18 Willard Street
Quincy, MA 02169
(617) 471-0250 | Fax (617) 472-2030
bryan@quincymemorials.com
Connecticut, Massachusetts, Maine, New Hampshire, New York, Rhode Island, Vermont

District 3 Trustee
Brad Myers
South Boston Memorials
1439 Seymour Drive
South Boston, VA 24592
(434) 470-5674 | Fax (434) 404-3197
brad@sobomemorials.com
Delaware, District of Columbia, Maryland, New Jersey, Pennsylvania, Virginia

District 4 Trustee
Ben Martin
Martin Monuments, LLC
104 Charlotte Highway
Asheville, NC 28803
(828) 298-8282 | Fax (828) 298-0388
martinmonuments@gmail.com
Alabama, Florida, Georgia, North Carolina, South Carolina (territories: Puerto Rico, Guam)

District 5 Trustee
Sean Longstreth, AICA
Longstreth Memorials
1263 State Route 598
Galion, OH 44833-1726
(419) 468-3477 | Fax (419) 468-5176
sean@storyinstone.com
Michigan, Ohio, Mexico, International

District 6 Trustee
Mark Cowart
Daves Monument Company
703 Highway 82
West Greenwood, MS 38930
(662) 453-6122| Fax (662) 453-6129
mark@columbusmarble.net
Kentucky, Louisiana, Mississippi, Tennessee, Texas, West Virginia

District 7 Trustee
Nick Gast
Gast Monuments, Inc.
1900 West Peterson Avenue
Chicago, IL 60660
(773) 262-2400 | Fax (773) 262-7400
nick@gastmonuments.com
Illinois & Indiana

District 8 Trustee
Nathan Lange, CM
Northland Monument, Inc.
2601 Highway 200 Northeast
Longville, MN 56655-0381
(218) 566-1324 | Fax (218) 566-3422
nathanl@northlandmonument.com
Iowa, Minnesota, North Dakota, Nebraska, South Dakota, Wisconsin

District 9 Trustee
Steve Gillihan, CM
Poplar Bluff Monument Works, LLC
1969 South Westwood Boulevard
Poplar Bluff, MO 63901
(573) 785-8742 | Fax (573) 686-5507
pbmonument@sbcglobal.net
Arkansas, Kansas, Missouri, New Mexico, Oklahoma

District 10 Trustee
Bobby Mattos, AICA
Bras and Mattos Monument Company
26359 Mission Boulevard
Hayward, CA 94544
(510) 581-5833 | Fax (510) 892-2938
bobby@mattosmonuments.com
Alaska, Arizona, California, Colorado, Hawaii, Idaho, Montana, Nevada, Oregon, Utah, Washington, Wyoming

It has often been said that monument builders tell stories in stone. This is the second video in a three video series that shows how a good monument builder can tell a story in stone.

View MBFilms Archive