Monument Builders of North America
Officers and Trustees 2018 – 2019

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

President
Mike Johns, CM, AICA
Johns-Carabelli Company
14110 Brookpark Road
Cleveland, OH 44135
(216) 382-8150 | Fax (216) 381-7635
president@monumentbuilders.org

President Elect
Ken Reeson, AICA
Summit Memorials Ltd.
4435 97th Street Northwest
Edmonton, AB T6E 6W6 Canada
(780) 433-7100 | Fax (780) 433-7174
ken@summit-memorials.com

Treasurer
Scott Neal
Paradise Pictures, LLC
650 Thunderbolt Street
Chico, CA 95973
(866) 960-9207 | Fax (651) 653-3831
scott@paradisepictures.com

Immediate Past President
Bobby Mattos, AICA
Bras and Mattos Monument Company
26359 Mission Boulevard
Hayward, CA 94544
(510) 581-5833 | Fax (510) 892-2938
bobby@mattosmonuments.com

President, Manu/Wholesalers Div.
Mike Zniewski
Rex Granite Company
P.O. Box 924
St. Cloud, MN 56302-0924
(320) 252-2060 | Fax (320) 252-4678
mike@rexgranite.com

Vice President
Ryan P. Worthington
Worthington Monuments, Inc.
4265 East Highway 1187
Fort Worth, TX 76134
(817) 551-2800 | Fax (817) 921-5248
ryan@worthingtontx.com

Vice President
Joseph Timms III
Coastal Monument Company
3027 Highway 701 North
Conway, SC 29526-3886
(843) 365-3600 | Fax (843) 365-0346
joetimms@coastalmonuments.com

Vice President
Matt Worthington
Worthington Monuments, Inc.
4265 FM 1187
Burleson, TX 76028
(817) 551-2800 | Fax (817) 921-5248
matt@worthingtontx.com

Vice President
Jonathan Modlich
Modlich Monuments Co., Inc.
301 North Hague Avenue
Columbus, OH 43204
(614) 276-1439 | Fax (614) 279-4594
jonathan@modlichs.com

President, Suppliers/Bronze Division
Tanner Lewis
Porcelains Unlimited
1181 South Sumter Boulevard, # 307
North Port, FL 34287
(866) 620-4460 | Fax (727) 245-8977
tanner@porcelainsunlimited.com

DIVISION OFFICERS

President Elect, Manufacturer/Wholesaler Division
Mark A. Gherardi
Buttura & Gherardi Granite Artisans
P.O. Box 606
Barre, VT 05641
(802) 476-6646 | Fax (800) 404-9991
mgherardi@graniteartisans.com

President Elect, Supplier/Bronze Division
Gerard (Jerry) P. Mascola
Granite City Tool Company
11 Blackwell Street
Barre, VT 05641
(800) 451-4570 | Fax (802) 476-8403
granitecitytoolco@myfairpoint.net

TRUSTEES

District 1 Trustee
Kathleen Candler Robinson
Campbell Monument Company, Ltd.
712 Dundas Street West
Belleville, ON K8N 4Z2 Canada
(613) 966-5154 | Fax (613) 966-0323
kcr@campbellmonument.com
Alberta, British Columbia, Manitoba, New Brunswick, Newfoundland and Labrador, Nova Scotia, Ontario, Prince Edward Island, Quebec, Saskatchewan (territories: Northwest Territories, Nunavut, Yukon)

District 2 Trustee
Bryan Poirier
Quincy Memorials, Inc.
18 Willard Street
Quincy, MA 02169
(617) 471-0250 | Fax (617) 472-2030
bryan@quincymemorials.com
Connecticut, Massachusetts, Maine, New Hampshire, New York, Rhode Island, Vermont

District 3 Trustee
George Chicora
Kurtz Monument Company
267 East Maiden Street
Washington, PA 15301
(724) 225-3940 | Fax (724) 222-7654
kurtzmonumentcompany@hotmail.com
Delaware, District of Columbia, Maryland, New Jersey, Pennsylvania, Virginia

District 4 Trustee
Steve Carroll
Carroll Memorials, Inc.
309 South Main Street
King, NC 27021-0751
(336) 983-4995 | (336) 983-4995
info@carrollmemorials.com
Alabama, Florida, Georgia, North Carolina, South Carolina (territories: Puerto Rico, Guam)

District 5 Trustee
Sean Longstreth, AICA
Longstreth Memorials
1263 State Route 598
Galion, OH 44833-1726
(419) 468-3477 | Fax (419) 468-5176
sean@storyinstone.com
Michigan, Ohio, Mexico, International

District 6 Trustee
Jason Campbell, CM, AICA
Campbell Monument Co., Inc.
1788 Highway 117 North
Provencal, LA 71468
(318) 472-6160 | Fax (318) 472-9155
campbellmonuments@gmail.com
Kentucky, Louisiana, Mississippi, Tennessee, Texas, West Virginia

District 7 Trustee
Katie Gast-Crook, AICA
Gast Monuments, Inc.
1900 West Peterson Avenue
Chicago, IL 60660
(773) 262-2400 | Fax (773) 262-7400
katie@gastmonuments.com
Illinois & Indiana

District 8 Trustee
Nathan Lange
Northland Monument, Inc.
2601 Highway 200 Northeast
Longville, MN 56655-0381
(218) 566-1324 | Fax (218) 566-3422
nathanl@northlandmonument.com
Iowa, Minnesota, North Dakota, Nebraska, South Dakota, Wisconsin

District 9 Trustee
Steve Gillihan, CM
Poplar Bluff Monument Works, LLC
1969 South Westwood Boulevard
Poplar Bluff, MO 63901
(573) 785-8742 | Fax (573) 686-5507
pbmonument@sbcglobal.net
Arkansas, Kansas, Missouri, New Mexico, Oklahoma

District 10 Trustee
Joseph Mehochko
Sun City Granite, Inc.
1270 West Markham Street
Perris, CA 92571
(951) 943-4966 | Fax (951) 943-5586
joseph@suncitygranite.com
Alaska, Arizona, California, Colorado, Hawaii, Idaho, Montana, Nevada, Oregon, Utah, Washington, Wyoming


Deadline is December 30

An unlikely way to remember a Father and Grandfather! Let's create a better way to remember the people we love.

Diamond etching is the process of creating a picture with thousands of impact marks from a diamond-tipped chisel. This old-world technique creates a long-lasting picture that is actually engraved into stone.

View MBFilms Archive