Monument Builders of North America
Officers and Trustees 2022 – 2023

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

President
Jonathan Modlich, CM, AICA
Modlich Monuments Co., Inc.
301 North Hague Avenue
Columbus, OH 43204
(614) 276-1439 | Fax (614) 279-4594
jonathan@modlichs.com

President Elect
Katie Gast-Crook, CM, AICA
Gast Monuments, Inc
1900 West Peterson Avenue
Chicago, IL 60660
(773) 262-2400 | Fax (773) 262-7400
katie@gastmonuments.com

Treasurer
Brandon Drontle
Murphy Granite Carving, Inc.
320 Maple Avenue Southeast
Richmond, MN 56368-0040
(320) 597-3070 I Fax (320) 597-3080
brandon@alegacyinstone.com

Immediate Past President
Ryan P. Worthington, CM, AICA
Worthington Monuments, Inc
4265 East FM 1187
Burleson, TX 76028
(817) 551-2800 | Fax (817) 921-5248
ryan@worthingtontx.com

Vice President
Nathan Lange, CM
Northland Monument, Inc
2601 Highway 200 Northeast
Longville, MN 56655-0381
(218) 566-1324 | Fax (218) 566-3422
nathanl@northlandmonument.com

Vice President
Joseph Timms III
Coastal Monument Company
3027 Highway 701 North
Conway, SC 29526-3886
(843) 365-3600 | Fax (843) 365-0346
joetimms@coastalmonuments.com

Vice President
Matt Worthington, CM, AICA
Worthington Monuments, Inc.
4265 FM 1187
Burleson, TX 76028
(817) 551-2800 | Fax (817) 921-5248
matt@worthingtontx.com

Vice President
Sean Longstreth, AICA
Longstreth Memorials
1263 State Route 598
Galion, OH 44833-1726
(419) 468-3477 | Fax (419) 468-5176
sean@storyinstone.com

DIVISION OFFICERS

President, Manufacturer/Wholesaler Division
Mark A. Gherardi
Buttura & Gherardi Granite Artisans
P.O. Box 606
Barre, VT 05641
(802) 476-6646 | Fax (800) 404-9991
mgherardi@graniteartisans.com

President, Supplier/Bronze Division
Gerard (Jerry) D. Mascola
Granite City Tool Company
11 Blackwell Street
Barre, VT 05641
(800) 451-4570 | Fax (802) 476-8403
granitecitytoolco@myfairpoint.net

President Elect, Manufacturer/Wholesaler Division
Garrett Wilson
Coldspring
17482 Granite West Road
Cold Spring, MN 56320-4578
(800) 328-5040 | Fax (320) 685-8190
gwilson@coldspringusa.com

President Elect, Supplier/Bronze Division
C.J. Schero
Little Green Development
1510 Brisbane Drive
Carrollton, TX 75007
(972) 904-7219
cj@littlegreendevelopment.com

TRUSTEES

District 1 Trustee
Sabrina Vos
Summit Memorials Ltd.
4435 97th Street NW
Edmonton, AB T6E 6W6 Canada
(780) 433-7100 | Fax (780) 433-7174
sabrina@summit-memorials.com
Alberta, British Columbia, Manitoba, New Brunswick, Newfoundland and Labrador, Nova Scotia, Ontario, Prince Edward Island, Quebec, Saskatchewan (territories: Northwest Territories, Nunavut, Yukon)

District 2 Trustee
Bryan Poirier
Quincy Memorials, Inc.
18 Willard Street
Quincy, MA 02169
(617) 471-0250 | Fax (617) 472-2030
bryan@quincymemorials.com
Connecticut, Massachusetts, Maine, New Hampshire, New York, Rhode Island, Vermont

District 3 Trustee
Brad Myers
South Boston Memorials
1439 Seymour Drive
South Boston, VA 24592
(434) 572-3859 | Fax (434) 404-3197
brad@sobomemorials.com
Delaware, District of Columbia, Maryland, New Jersey, Pennsylvania, Virginia

District 4 Trustee
Ben Martin
Martin Monuments, LLC
104 Charlotte Highway
Asheville, NC 28803
(828) 298-8282 | Fax (828) 298-0388
ben@martinmonuments.com
Alabama, Florida, Georgia, North Carolina, South Carolina (territories: Puerto Rico, Guam)

District 5 Trustee
Aaron Faehnle, AICA
Maumee Valley Memorials
111 Anthony Wayne Trail
Waterville, OH 43566
(419) 878-9030 | Fax (419) 878-3906
aaronf@designmemorialstone.com
Michigan, Ohio, Mexico, International

District 6 Trustee
Mark Cowart
Columbus Marble Works
2415 Highway 45 North
Columbus, MS 39703
(662) 897-8888| Fax (662) 328-5002
mark@columbusmarble.net
Kentucky, Louisiana, Mississippi, Tennessee, Texas, West Virginia

District 7 Trustee
Nick Gast
Gast Monuments, Inc.
1900 West Peterson Avenue
Chicago, IL 60660
(773) 262-2400 | Fax (773) 262-7400
nick@gastmonuments.com
Illinois & Indiana

District 8 Trustee
Dustin Anderson, AICA
Dakota Monument Company
1212 14th Avenue South
Fargo, ND 58103-5704
(710) 237-4343 | Fax (701) 232-7874
dustin@dakotamonument.com
Iowa, Minnesota, North Dakota, Nebraska, South Dakota, Wisconsin

District 9 Trustee
Matthew (Matt) Stewart
Southwest Monument & Bronze Memorials
7200 S. Western Avenue
Oklahoma City, OK 73139
405) 631-1718 | Fax (405) 361-1771
southwestmonument@gmail.com
Arkansas, Kansas, Missouri, New Mexico, Oklahoma

District 10 Trustee
Pamela Priest
Alaska Memorials & Monuments
5881 Arctic Blvd., Suite 102
Anchorage, AK 99518
(907) 868-9097
pamela@alaskamemorials.com
Alaska, Arizona, California, Colorado, Hawaii, Idaho, Montana, Nevada, Oregon, Utah, Washington, Wyoming

Latest News and Events

View Events Calendar

View our full library of MBFilms to learn more about the art, craft, and value of memorialization.

It's difficult to imagine the incredible amount of work that goes into creating a memorial. This video shows brief scenes from several steps of the process.

View MBFilms Archive