Monument Builders of North America
Officers and Trustees 2022 – 2023

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

President
Matt Worthington, CM, AICA
Worthington Monuments, Inc.
4265 FM 1187
Burleson, TX 76028
(817) 551-2800 | Fax (817) 921-5248
matt@worthingtontx.com

President Elect
Alison Raymer, CM
Emerson Monument & Vault
806 S. Thompson
Springdale, AR 72764
(479) 751-5573
alison@emersonmonument.com

Treasurer
Brandon Drontle
Murphy Granite Carving, Inc.
320 Maple Avenue Southeast
Richmond, MN 56368-0040
(320) 597-3070 I Fax (320) 597-3080
brandon@alegacyinstone.com

Immediate Past President
Jonathan Modlich, CM, AICA
Modlich Monuments Co., Inc.
301 North Hague Avenue
Columbus, OH 43204
(614) 276-1439 | Fax (614) 279-4594
jonathan@modlichs.com

Vice President
Nathan Lange, CM
Northland Monument, Inc
2601 Highway 200 Northeast
Longville, MN 56655-0381
(218) 566-1324 | Fax (218) 566-3422
nathanl@northlandmonument.com

Vice President
Mark Cowart
Columbus Marble Works
123 Farmstead Lane Oxford, MS 38655
(662) 897-8888
mark@columbusmarble.net

Vice President
Sean Longstreth, CM, AICA
Longstreth Memorials
1263 State Route 598
Galion, OH 44833-1726
(419) 468-3477 | Fax (419) 468-5176
sean@storyinstone.com

Vice President
Brad Myers, CM
South Boston Memorials
1439 Seymour Drive
South Boston, VA 24592
(434) 572-3859 | Fax: (434) 404-3197
bradsobomemorials@gmail.com

Board Advisor
Mike Johns
mike.johns.jr@jcmemorials.com

 

DIVISION OFFICERS

President, Manufacturer/Wholesaler Division
Garrett Wilson
Coldspring
17482 Granite West Road
Cold Spring, MN 56320-4578
(800) 328-5040 | Fax (320) 685-8190
gwilson@coldspringusa.com

President, Supplier/Bronze Division
C.J. Schero
Little Green RV LLC
10451 E Rock Creek Ln
Pearce, AZ 85625
972) 904-7216
c.j.schero@gmail.com

President Elect, Manufacturer/Wholesaler Division
Maxwell Johnson
Boadie L. Anderson Quarries, Inc.
504 West Rosedale Road
Ada, OK 74820 (580) 436-2100 | Fax: (580) 436-2210
max@andersonq.com

President Elect, Supplier/Bronze Division
Molly Hines
Salem Stones
4849 Groveport Road
Obetz, OH 43207 (866) 834-1219 | Fax: (866) 400-1289
mollyh@salemstones.com

TRUSTEES

District 1 Trustee
Paul Crosty
Edmonton Granite Memorials
13623-149 Street
Edmonton, AB T5L 2T3
Canada
(780) 425-6311
paulc@edmontongranite.ca
Alberta, British Columbia, Manitoba, New Brunswick, Newfoundland and Labrador, Nova Scotia, Ontario, Prince Edward Island, Quebec, Saskatchewan (territories: Northwest Territories, Nunavut, Yukon)

District 2 Trustee
Bryan Poirier
Quincy Memorials, Inc.
18 Willard Street
Quincy, MA 02169
(617) 471-0250 | Fax (617) 472-2030
bryan@quincymemorials.com
Connecticut, Massachusetts, Maine, New Hampshire, New York, Rhode Island, Vermont

District 3 Trustee
Ben Burton
Ericson Memorial Studios
3803 Ridge Road
Erie, PA 16506
(814) 833-7816 | Fax: (814) 833-3507
ben@ericsonmemorials.com
Delaware, District of Columbia, Maryland, New Jersey, Pennsylvania, Virginia

District 4 Trustee
Ben Martin
Martin Monuments, LLC
104 Charlotte Highway
Asheville, NC 28803
(828) 298-8282 | Fax (828) 298-0388
ben@martinmonuments.com
Alabama, Florida, Georgia, North Carolina, South Carolina (territories: Puerto Rico, Guam)

District 5 Trustee
Aaron Faehnle, AICA
Maumee Valley Memorials
111 Anthony Wayne Trail
Waterville, OH 43566
(419) 878-9030
aaronf@ohiomonuments.com
Michigan, Ohio, Mexico, International

District 6 Trustee
Heather Sturgill, CM
Sears Monument Company
1707 Harper Rd.
Beckley, WV 25801
(304) 253-6480 | Fax: (304) 253-6480
beckley@searsmonument.com
Kentucky, Louisiana, Mississippi, Tennessee, Texas, West Virginia

District 7 Trustee
Joey Cashmore-Johnson
North Chicago Memorials
842 S. Green Bay Rd.
Waukegan, IL 60085
(847) 336-3037
Joey.cashmore@troost.com
Illinois & Indiana

District 8 Trustee
Vacant
Iowa, Minnesota, North Dakota, Nebraska, South Dakota, Wisconsin

District 9 Trustee
Debbie Aholt
Washington Monument Company
630 Market Street Washington, MO 63090
(636) 239-6444
deborah.aholt2@gmail.com
Arkansas, Kansas, Missouri, New Mexico, Oklahoma

District 10 Trustee
Pamela Priest
Alaska Memorials & Monuments
5881 Arctic Blvd., Suite 102
Anchorage, AK 99518
(907) 868-9097
pamela@alaskamemorials.com
Alaska, Arizona, California, Colorado, Hawaii, Idaho, Montana, Nevada, Oregon, Utah, Washington, Wyoming

Latest News and Events

View Events Calendar

View our full library of MBFilms to learn more about the art, craft, and value of memorialization.

It's difficult to imagine the incredible amount of work that goes into creating a memorial. This video shows brief scenes from several steps of the process.

View MBFilms Archive