Monument Builders of North America
Officers and Trustees 2021 – 2022

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

President
Ryan P. Worthington, CM, AICA
Worthington Monuments, Inc
.4265 East Highway 1187
Fort Worth, TX 76134
(817) 551-2800 | Fax (817) 921-5248
ryan@worthingtontx.com

President Elect
Jonathan Modlich, CM, AICA
Modlich Monuments Co., Inc.
301 North Hague Avenue
Columbus, OH 43204
(614) 276-1439 | Fax (614) 279-4594
jonathan@modlichs.com

Treasurer
Brandon Drontle
Murphy Granite Carving, Inc.
320 Maple Avenue Southeast
Richmond, MN 56368-0040
(320) 597-3070 I Fax (320) 597-3080
brandon@alegacyinstone.com

Immediate Past President
Ken Reeson, AICA
Summit Memorials Ltd.
4435 97th Street Northwest
Edmonton, AB T6E 6W6 Canada
(780) 433-7100 | Fax (780) 433-7174
ken@summit-memorials.com

Vice President
Katie Gast-Crook, CM, AICA
Gast Monuments, Inc.
1900 West Peterson Avenue
Chicago, IL 60660
(773) 262-2400 | Fax (773) 262-7400
katie@gastmonuments.com

Vice President
Joseph Timms III
Coastal Monument Company
3027 Highway 701 North
Conway, SC 29526-3886
(843) 365-3600 | Fax (843) 365-0346
joetimms@coastalmonuments.com

Vice President
Matt Worthington, CM, AICA
Worthington Monuments, Inc.
4265 FM 1187
Burleson, TX 76028
(817) 551-2800 | Fax (817) 921-5248
matt@worthingtontx.com

Vice President
Sean Longstreth, AICA
Longstreth Memorials
1263 State Route 598
Galion, OH 44833-1726
(419) 468-3477 | Fax (419) 468-5176
sean@storyinstone.com

DIVISION OFFICERS

President, Manufacturer/Wholesaler Division
Mark A. Gherardi
Buttura & Gherardi Granite Artisans
P.O. Box 606
Barre, VT 05641
(802) 476-6646 | Fax (800) 404-9991
mgherardi@graniteartisans.com

President, Supplier/Bronze Division
Gerard (Jerry) D. Mascola
Granite City Tool Company
11 Blackwell Street
Barre, VT 05641
(800) 451-4570 | Fax (802) 476-8403
granitecitytoolco@myfairpoint.net

President Elect, Manufacturer/Wholesaler Division
Garrett Wilson
Coldspring
17482 Granite West Road
Cold Spring, MN 56320-4578
(800) 328-5040 | Fax (320) 685-8190
gwilson@coldspringusa.com

President Elect, Supplier/Bronze Division
Dan Tennant
Gemini, Inc.
103 Mensing Way
Cannon Falls, MN 55009
(470) 277-2640 | Fax (507) 263-4499
dan.tennant@geminibronze.com

TRUSTEES

District 1 Trustee
Sabrina Vos
Summit Memorials Ltd.
4435 97th Street NW
Edmonton, AB T6E 6W6 Canada
(780) 433-7100 | Fax (780) 433-7174
sabrina@summit-memorials.com
Alberta, British Columbia, Manitoba, New Brunswick, Newfoundland and Labrador, Nova Scotia, Ontario, Prince Edward Island, Quebec, Saskatchewan (territories: Northwest Territories, Nunavut, Yukon)

District 2 Trustee
Bryan Poirier
Quincy Memorials, Inc.
18 Willard Street
Quincy, MA 02169
(617) 471-0250 | Fax (617) 472-2030
bryan@quincymemorials.com
Connecticut, Massachusetts, Maine, New Hampshire, New York, Rhode Island, Vermont

District 3 Trustee
Brad Myers
South Boston Memorials
1439 Seymour Drive
South Boston, VA 24592
(434) 572-3859 | Fax (434) 404-3197
brad@sobomemorials.com
Delaware, District of Columbia, Maryland, New Jersey, Pennsylvania, Virginia

District 4 Trustee
Ben Martin
Martin Monuments, LLC
104 Charlotte Highway
Asheville, NC 28803
(828) 298-8282 | Fax (828) 298-0388
ben@martinmonuments.com
Alabama, Florida, Georgia, North Carolina, South Carolina (territories: Puerto Rico, Guam)

District 5 Trustee
Aaron Faehnle, AICA
Maumee Valley Memorials
111 Anthony Wayne Trail
Waterville, OH 43566
(419) 878-9030 | Fax (419) 878-3906
aaronf@designmemorialstone.com
Michigan, Ohio, Mexico, International

District 6 Trustee
Mark Cowart
Daves Monument Company
703 Highway 82
West Greenwood, MS 38930
(662) 453-6122| Fax (662) 453-6129
mark@columbusmarble.net
Kentucky, Louisiana, Mississippi, Tennessee, Texas, West Virginia

District 7 Trustee
Nick Gast
Gast Monuments, Inc.
1900 West Peterson Avenue
Chicago, IL 60660
(773) 262-2400 | Fax (773) 262-7400
nick@gastmonuments.com
Illinois & Indiana

District 8 Trustee
Nathan Lange, CM
Northland Monument, Inc.
2601 Highway 200 Northeast
Longville, MN 56655-0381
(218) 566-1324 | Fax (218) 566-3422
nathanl@northlandmonument.com
Iowa, Minnesota, North Dakota, Nebraska, South Dakota, Wisconsin

District 9 Trustee
Michael T. Murphree, AICA
Camden Memorials, Inc
606 East Washington Avenue
Camden, AR 71701
(870) 836-2186 | Fax (870) 836-7780
mikemurphree@sbcglobal.net
Arkansas, Kansas, Missouri, New Mexico, Oklahoma

District 10 Trustee
Pamela Priest
Alaska Memorials & Monuments
5881 Arctic Blvd., Suite 102
Anchorage, AK 99518
(907) 868-9097
pamela@alaskamemorials.com
Alaska, Arizona, California, Colorado, Hawaii, Idaho, Montana, Nevada, Oregon, Utah, Washington, Wyoming